WE SHAPE THE FUTURE OF SMART MOBILITY

We shape
the future of
smart mobility

SMART CONNECTIVITY

Digitalization is the key to increasing the reliability, safety, and efficiency of local and long-distance public transport. More and more passengers are using Internet services and mobile applications to work on the move or to reduce travel time by using infotainment services. The availability of stable and secure mobile phone services with the highest bandwidths has become essential for a high customer appeal.

With ELTEC you will achieve a technological breakthrough in an environment of constantly increasing user numbers, digital data, and connectivity. Find out how you can meet increasing customer expectations and significantly improve the experiences of your passengers.

ELTEC's digital network solutions include components for communication between vehicle and ground, stable and secure Internet access, real-time passenger infotainment solutions, and interfaces to the infrastructure for predictive maintenance and fleet management.

DITIGAL NETWORK SOLUTIONS

The Future of Transportation

ELTEC sets standards for reliable and stable communication with state-of-the-art transmission technologies.

Our Products

Certified solutions for railway and automotive applications – Made in Germany

Career at ELTEC

Always on the lookout for creative minds and unconventional thinkers.

Three chairs with WE WANT YOU written on them

Become part of our team.

Find out how easy it is to use online services on rail and road!

Get in touch with our sales team!

E-Mail
+49 6131 918 100

WE SHAPE THE FUTURE OF SMART MOBILITY

We shape
the future of
smart mobility

SMART CONNECTIVITY

Digitalisierung ist der Schlüssel zur Steigerung von Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und Effizienz des öffentlichen Nah- und Fernverkehrs. Immer mehr Fahrgäste nutzen Internetdienste und mobile Anwendungen, um unterwegs zu arbeiten oder um die Reisezeit durch die Nutzung von Infotainment-Diensten zu verkürzen. Die Verfügbarkeit stabiler und sicherer Mobilfunkdienste mit höchsten Bandbreiten ist unabdingbar für eine hohe Kundenattraktivität geworden.

Mit ELTEC gelingt Ihnen der technologische Durchbruch in einem Umfeld stetig steigender Benutzerzahlen, digitaler Daten und Konnektivität. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie den steigenden Kundenerwartungen gerecht werden und das Passagiererlebnis deutlich verbessern.

Die digitalen Netzwerklösungen von ELTEC umfassen Komponenten für die Kommunikation zwischen Fahrzeug und Land, stabilen und sicheren Internetzugängen, Passagier-Infotainment in Echtzeit sowie Schnittstellen zur Infrastruktur für vorausschauende Wartung und Flottenmanagement.

DITIGAL NETWORK SOLUTIONS

The Future of Transportation

ELTEC setzt Standards für zuverlässige und stabile Kommunikation mit modernsten Übertragungstechnologien.

Unsere Produkte

Zertifizierte Lösungen für Railway- und Automotive-Applikationen – Made in Germany

Karriere bei ELTEC

Immer auf der Suche nach kreativen Köpfen und Querdenkern.

Drei Stühle an einer Wand mit dem Schriftzug WE WANT YOU

 

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams.

Erfahren Sie, wie einfach online auf Schiene und Straße geht!

Kontaktieren Sie unser Sales Team!

E-Mail
+49 6131 918 100